top of page

Our Board Members and Committee Chairs

Awards & Safety

Debra Virkler

By-Laws & Standing Rules

Mary Paul, FIPC

Community Service

Janice Goody

Computer Coordinator

Laurie Schroeder, FIPC

Education Chair

Kathleen Crossett

Historian/Quarter Century

Joanne Gifford FIPC


Laurie Schroeder 


Sandra Garrison-Jones 

State Convention Chair/Corp Liasion

Connie Smith 

Assistant State Convention Chair

Cathy Tornatore

Convention Secretary

Denese Thompson, AFSB, AINS, FIPC

Ways & Means Chair

Robin Grzechowiak

Tina W. Bobak Insurance Professional Committee Members

Karen Moss, Chair

Jennifer Hawes

Janice Goody

bottom of page